Blogscapes Updated

Welcome to Blogscapes’ new look! I realise that it’s probably been a year or so since the blog got a new look, and so why not? Given society’s penchant for revamps and makeovers, I thought I’d give the blog a little make-over of its own.

So, readers, you have not come to the wrong place – it’s still Blogscapes but with a different look and feel.

Do expect more changes too, as I plan to go through my blogroll and update it. Guess that’s part of regular housekeeping too.

Well, I hope you like the new look. Do drop me a line with your feedback!

9-april-2008

 

 

About blogscapes
An intrepid explorer into the the brave new dimensions of the blogosphere and new media landscape.

4 Responses to Blogscapes Updated

  1. Cindy says:

    Yeah, I like this new look. Easier on the eye. 🙂

  2. blogscapes says:

    Hi Cindy,

    Thanks for the feedback. Glad that you like it!

  3. 2ton says:

    Nice and clean look…makes the blog the star feature.

  4. blogscapes says:

    Thanks for the feedback, 2ton!

Leave a Reply

